Technology

402 Laurel
Friendswood, Texas 77546
Phone: 281-482-1621
Fax: 281-996-2566

Chi Chiu Wu
Executive Director of Technology
cwu@fisdk12.net

Jessika McBride
Technology Help Desk Technician
jmcbride@fisdk12.net

Technical Department

Mike Gasiorowski
Director of
Technical Services
mgasiorowski@fisdk12.net

Brian Smith
Network Administrator
bsmith@fisdk12.net

Charles Medve
Computer & Network Specialist
cmedve@fisdk12.net

Kizzy Christie
Computer & Network Specialist
kchristy@fisdk12.net

Derek Wilkinson
Computer & Network Specialist
dwilkinson@fisdk12.net

Joseph Wetmore
Computer & Network Specialist
jwetmore@fisdk12.net

George Matamoros
Computer & Network Specialist
gmatamoros@fisdk12.net

 

Campus Technologists

Karen Hillier
Lead iCoach
Friendswood High School

Jane Pearce
Friendswood High School


PEIMS/Data Department

Sheila Hageman
PEIMS Coordinator
shageman@fisdk12.net

Demosesneeds “Punch” Punchard
Programmer/Data &
Information Specialist
dpunchard@fisdk12.net

Tracy Bryant
SIS Data Support Specialist
Information Services
tbryant@fisdk12.net

Instructional Technology

Tonia Meadows
Director of Innovative Learning
tmeadows@fisdk12.net

Jason Norman
iCoach
Cline/Windsong

Amy Boyer
iCoach/MIS
Westwood

Shawn Wyble
iCoach/MIS
Bales

Darlene Cates
iCoach
Friendswood Junior High

High School Department iCoaches

Nicole Erfurdt
Science iCoach
Friendswood High School

Lisa Nickerson
Math iCoach
Friendswood High School

Jennifer Sicuro
Social Studies iCoach
Friendswood High School

Lauren Malone
English iCoach
Friendswood High School

Myriam Rizzi
World Languages iCoach
Friendswood High School

Al Tag
CTE iCoach
Friendswood High School

Paula Maxwell
SpEd iCoach
Friendswood High School

TBD
STEAM iCoach
Friendswood High School

Melissa Victorick
Fine Arts iCoach
Friendswood High School

Campus Librarians / MIS

Shawna Lewis
Media Integration Specialist (MIS)
Cline

Amy Boyer
Media Integration Specialist (MIS)
Westwood

 Shawn Wyble
Media Integration Specialist (MIS)
Bales

Kelly Fesinger
Media Integration Specialist (MIS)
Windsong

Kristin Miller
Media Integration Specialist (MIS)
Friendswood Junior High

Patricia Torrefranca
Certified Librarian
Friendswood High School