Academic Decathlon Team Named






The 2015 FHS Academic Decathlon team has been named. The team members are

Julia Lu

Dana Royall

Joseph Rasmussen

Jonathan Snowden

Brooks Pettit

Raymond Monahan

Kaylee Kocurek

Ramiro Garcia

Bryce Ghiselin

Alternates: Hannah Xia, Andrew Stone, Zachary Lewis

AD began with 35 students in August. After three Invitational meets in the fall and a final showdown on January 5, the selection was made.

Coaches include Renae Simons, Arden Zimmerman, and Ashley Birmingham.