FHS Wranglerette 2016-17 Officers

The 2016-17 Dance Officers are: Deputy Makenna
Schneider, Sheriff Stephanie Brown, Marshall Haley Weger,
Grand Marshall Claire Owens, Marshall Isabelle Naylor,
Sheriff Stephanie Reynolds, and Deputy Courtney Banfield.
dance officers

social officers
The 2016-17 Social Officers are pictured with the graduating Social Officers. The 2016-17 Social Officers are Treasurer Camryn Moore, Historian Ashley Jezek, Vice President Valerie Dobard, President Lauren Podlewski, Historian Annie Clements, and Secretary Sommer Salinas. Behind them are graduating Social Officers Kendall Barber, Madi Leslie, and Hannah Lott.