FHS Wranglerettes Announce 2013-2014 Officers

Wranglerette Officers

Wranglerette Officers Congratulations to the 2013-2014 FHS Wranglerette Officers. The new dance officers are Grand Marshal Rebecca Burke, Marshal Katelyn Begnaud, Sheriff Sydney Armstrong, and Deputies Madison Brown and Melissa Crowder.

Wranglerettes Social Officers

The new social officers are President Kelly Ratcliff, Vice President Samantha Nobles, Treasurer Sarah McAdams, Secretary Kayti Stanley, and Historians Audrey McKee and Cassidy Weeks.