FJH Cheerleaders winfirst at NCA Lone Star Classic  

FJH competitive cheer squad won first place at the National Cheerleader Association Lone Star Classic competition at Reliant Arena November 9-10.

This is the first year for the FJH cheerleaders to form a competitive squad. The team of 20 won in the junior high large novice division.

The competitive squad consists of the following members: Abigail Barrone, Camryn Bish, Sarah Blair, Ashton Bliss, Genna Diaz, Christina Elizondo, Mallory Ferrazi, Brook Galey , Abbey Hodson, Ashton Hutson,  Rachel Moore, Katie Mulloy, Grace Rollen, Carli Saville, Lauren Schrock, Audrey Sweeney, Katie Thompson, Lindsey Walker, Dominique Wheeler and Lillie Wilson.

Cheer sponsors/coaches are Allison Coyle and Stephanie Cibulski.